How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
4
32h
tuesdays :
4
32h
wednesdays :
2
16h
thursdays :
3
24h
fridays :
3
24h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
128h
wages ($):
2560
0
0
0
0
0
3
4
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Natal : 
..in Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
Today, sunday, 8 december, 2019

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 342 / 365
Working day of the year : 239 / 255
Time (UTC -03) : 17:36
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:36

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:36

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:36

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:36

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:36

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:36

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:36

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:36

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:36

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:36

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:36

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:36

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:36

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:21 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:36 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:36 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:36 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:36 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:36 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
dec

08
17:36
UTC -03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel