Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1990 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Terça-feira de Carnaval  : 
3.
Sexta-feira Santa  : 
4.
Tiradentes  : 
😥
5.
Dia do Trabalho  : 
6.
Corpus Christi  : 
7.
Independência  : 
8.
Nossa Senh. Aparecida  : 
9.
Finados  : 
10.
Proclamação República  : 
11.
Natal  : 


Define a period
..in Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
Today, Thursday, 20 June, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 25 / 52
Day of the year : 172 / 366
Working day of the year : 119 / 254
Time (UTC -03) : 02:39
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:39 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:39 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:39 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:39 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:39

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:39

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:39

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:39

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:39

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:39

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:39

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:39

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:39

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:24

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:39

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:39

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:39

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:39

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:39

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
Jun

20
02:39
UTC -03
Calculator
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Ecuador
Guatemala
Venezuela
Repú.Dominicana
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel