How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2007 :

Ano Novo : 
Terça-feira de Carnaval : 
Sexta-feira Santa : 
Tiradentes : 
Dia do Trabalho : 
Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
Define a period
..in Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
Today, sunday, 26 september, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 269 / 365
Working day of the year : 186 / 253
Time (UTC -03) : 07:26
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:26

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:26

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:26

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:26

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:26

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:26

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:26

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:26

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:26

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:26

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:26

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:26

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:26

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:11

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:26

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:26

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:26

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:26

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:26

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
sep

26
07:26
UTC -03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel