Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2025 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Terça-feira de Carnaval  : 
3.
Sexta-feira Santa  : 
4.
Tiradentes  : 
5.
Dia do Trabalho  : 
6.
Corpus Christi  : 
7.
Independência  : 
😥
8.
Nossa Senh. Aparecida  : 
😥
9.
Finados  : 
😥
10.
Proclamação República  : 
😥
11.
Dia da Consciência Negra  : 
12.
Natal  : 


Define a period
..in Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
Today, Saturday, 13 July, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 28 / 52
Day of the year : 195 / 366
Working day of the year : 135 / 254
Time (UTC -03) : 16:11
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:11

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:11

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:11

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:11

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:11

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:11

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:11

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:11

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:11

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:11

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:11

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:11

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:11

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:56 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:11 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:11 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:11 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:11 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:11 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
Jul

13
16:11
UTC -03
Calculator
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Ecuador
Guatemala
Venezuela
Repú.Dominicana
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel