How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2022 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
😥
2.
Terça-feira de Carnaval  : 
3.
Sexta-feira Santa  : 
4.
Tiradentes  : 
5.
Dia do Trabalho  : 
😥
6.
Independência  : 
7.
Nossa Senh. Aparecida  : 
8.
Finados  : 
9.
Proclamação República  : 
10.
Natal  : 
😥


Define a period
..in Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
Today, Friday, 23 February, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 54 / 366
Working day of the year : 38 / 256
Time (UTC -03) : 10:30
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:30

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:30

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:30

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:30

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:30

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:30

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:30

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:30

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:30

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:30

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:30

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:30

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:30

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:15

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:30

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:30

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:30

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:30 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:30 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
Feb

23
10:30
UTC -03
Calculator
Italia
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Repú.Dominicana
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel