How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1998 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Terça-feira de Carnaval  : 
3.
Sexta-feira Santa  : 
4.
Tiradentes  : 
5.
Dia do Trabalho  : 
6.
Independência  : 
7.
Nossa Senh. Aparecida  : 
8.
Finados  : 
9.
Proclamação República  : 
😥
10.
Natal  : 


Define a period
..in Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
Today, friday, 7 october, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 40 / 52
Day of the year : 280 / 365
Working day of the year : 196 / 253
Time (UTC -03) : 05:54
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:54 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:54

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:54

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:54

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:54

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:54

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:54

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:54

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:54

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:54

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:54

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:54

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:54

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:39

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:54

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:54

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:54

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:54

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:54

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
oct

07
05:54
UTC -03
Calculator
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel