How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
16
128
tuesdays :
16
128
wednesdays :
14
112
thursdays :
15
120
fridays :
14
112
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
600
wages ($):
12000
0
0
0
0
0
15
15
0
0
1
0
1
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
..in Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
Today, monday, 16 september, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 259 / 365
Working day of the year : 181 / 255
Time (UTC -03) : 05:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:09 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:09

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:09

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:09

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:09

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:09

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:54

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:09

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:09

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:09

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:09

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:09

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

PT | EN 
sep

16
05:09
UTC -03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel