Privacy policy
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Help

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Independência : 
Padroeira do Estado Tocantins : 
Criação do estado Tocantins : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
Define a period
..in Brasil
| Tocantins
Today, tuesday, 27 july, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC -03) : 12:08
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:08

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:08

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:08

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:08

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:08

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:08

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:08

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:08

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:08

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:08

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:08

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:08

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:08

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:53

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:08

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:08

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:08 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:08 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:08 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
jul

27
12:08
UTC -03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel