How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2040
wages ($):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
1
2
1
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1997 :

Ano Novo : 
Terça-feira de Carnaval : 
Sexta-feira Santa : 
Tiradentes : 
Dia do Trabalho : 
Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
Define a period
..in Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
Today, thursday, 26 november, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 331 / 366
Working day of the year : 229 / 253
Time (UTC -03) : 03:10
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:10 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:10 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:10 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:10 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:10

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:10

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:10

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:10

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:10

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:10

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:10

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:10

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:10

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:55

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:10

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:10

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:10

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:10

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:10

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
nov

26
03:10
UTC -03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel