How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392h
tuesdays :
50
400h
wednesdays :
52
416h
thursdays :
52
416h
fridays :
49
392h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2016h
wages ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
2
0
1
3
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2026 :

Ano Novo : 
Terça-feira de Carnaval : 
Sexta-feira Santa : 
Tiradentes : 
Dia do Trabalho : 
Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
..in Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
Today, wednesday, 22 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 22 / 366
Working day of the year : 15 / 253
Time (UTC -03) : 23:56
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:56

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:56

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:56

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:56

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:56

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:56

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:56

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:56

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:56 (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:56 (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:56 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:56 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:56 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:41 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:56 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:56 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:56 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:56 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:56 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
jan

22
23:56
UTC -03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel