计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
52
416
星期二 :
49
392
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
48
384
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2016
salary ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
3
0
1
4
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2001 :

Ano Novo : 
Terça-feira de Carnaval : 
Sexta-feira Santa : 
Tiradentes : 
Dia do Trabalho : 
Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
..在 Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
今天, 星期日, 2018, 12, 16

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 350 / 365
一年的工作日 : 242 / 252
时刻 (UTC -03) : 06:35
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:35 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:35

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:35

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:35

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:35

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:35

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:35

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:35

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:35

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:35

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:35

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:35

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:35

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:20

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:35

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:35

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:35

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:35

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:35

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
12

16
06:35
UTC -03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel