计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

公共假日 2024 :

Ano Novo : 
Terça-feira de Carnaval : 
Sexta-feira Santa : 
Tiradentes : 
😥
Dia do Trabalho : 
Independência : 
😥
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
😥
Finados : 
😥
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
定义一个时期
..在 Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
今天, 星期日, 2022, 01, 23

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 03 / 52
一年中的一天 : 23 / 365
一年的工作日 : 15 / 253
时刻 (UTC -03) : 15:18
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:18

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:18

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:18

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:18

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:18

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:18

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:18

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:18

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:18

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:18

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:18

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:18

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:18

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:03 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:18 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:18 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:18 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:18 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:18 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
01

23
15:18
UTC -03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
$
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
联系我们
Excel