计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日 2015 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Terça-feira de Carnaval  : 
3.
Sexta-feira Santa  : 
4.
Tiradentes  : 
5.
Dia do Trabalho  : 
6.
Independência  : 
7.
Nossa Senh. Aparecida  : 
8.
Finados  : 
9.
Proclamação República  : 
😥
10.
Natal  : 


定义一个时期
..在 Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
今天, 星期五, 2022, 10, 7

工作日 : 是
星期 : 40 / 52
一年中的一天 : 280 / 365
一年的工作日 : 196 / 253
时刻 (UTC -03) : 13:58
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:58

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:58

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:58

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:58

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:58

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:58

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:58

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:58

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:58

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:58

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:58

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:58

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:58

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:43

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:58

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:58 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:58 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:58 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:58 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
10

07
13:58
UTC -03
计日器
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
$
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel