计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
49
392
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2008
salary ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
2
1
1
3
2
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Feriados nacionais

公共假日 2017 :

Ano Novo : 
Terça-feira de Carnaval : 
Sexta-feira Santa : 
Tiradentes : 
Dia do Trabalho : 
Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
..在 Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
今天, 星期三, 2018, 10, 17

工作日 : 是
星期 : 42 / 52
一年中的一天 : 290 / 365
一年的工作日 : 202 / 252
时刻 (UTC -03) : 04:26
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:26 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:26 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:26

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:26

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:26

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:26

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:26

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:26

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:26

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:26

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:26

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:26

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:26

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:11

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:26

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:26

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:26

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:26

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:26

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
10

17
04:26
UTC -03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel