计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
52
416
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
49
392
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2024
salary ($):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
0
2
3
1
2
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2016 :

Ano Novo : 
Terça-feira de Carnaval : 
Sexta-feira Santa : 
Tiradentes : 
Dia do Trabalho : 
Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
..在 Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
今天, 星期三, 2019, 11, 20

工作日 : 是
星期 : 47 / 52
一年中的一天 : 324 / 365
一年的工作日 : 227 / 255
时刻 (UTC -03) : 00:35
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:35 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:35 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:35 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:35 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:35 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:35 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:35 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:35

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:35

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:35

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:35

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:35

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:35

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:20

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:35

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:35

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:35

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:35

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:35

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
11

20
00:35
UTC -03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel