How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
52
416
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2040
wages ($):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
2
2
0
2
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2013 :

Ano Novo : 
Terça-feira de Carnaval : 
Sexta-feira Santa : 
Tiradentes : 
Dia do Trabalho : 
Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
..in Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
Today, sunday, 20 october, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 42 / 52
Day of the year : 293 / 365
Working day of the year : 205 / 255
Time (UTC -03) : 11:07
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:07

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:07

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:07

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:07

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:07

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:07

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:07

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:07

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:07

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:07

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:07

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:07

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:07

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:52

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:07

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:07

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:07

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:07 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:07 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
oct

20
11:07
UTC -03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel