How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
28
224
tuesdays :
30
240
wednesdays :
30
240
thursdays :
30
240
fridays :
29
232
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1176
wages ($):
23520
0
0
0
0
0
30
30
3
1
1
1
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Corpus Christi : 
Dia de Santa Catarina : 
Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Dia de Santa Catarina de Alexandria : 
Natal : 
..in Brasil
| Santa Catarina
Today, monday, 1 june, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 23 / 52
Day of the year : 153 / 366
Working day of the year : 104 / 250
Time (UTC -03) : 10:07
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:07

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:07

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:07

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:07

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:07

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:07

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:07

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:07

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:07

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:07

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:07

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:07

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:07

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:52

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:07

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:07

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:07

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:07

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:07 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
jun

01
10:07
UTC -03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days  
Description *
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel