How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2001 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Terça-feira de Carnaval  : 
3.
Sexta-feira Santa  : 
4.
Tiradentes  : 
😥
5.
Dia do Trabalho  : 
6.
Corpus Christi  : 
😥
7.
Independência  : 
8.
Nossa Senh. Aparecida  : 
9.
Finados  : 
10.
Proclamação República  : 
11.
Dia do evangélico  : 
12.
Natal  : 


Define a period
..in Brasil
| Distrito Federal
Today, Saturday, 13 April, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 15 / 52
Day of the year : 104 / 366
Working day of the year : 72 / 255
Time (UTC -03) : 22:45
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:45

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:45

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:45

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:45

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:45

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:45

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:45

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:45

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:45 (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:45 (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:45 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:45 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:45 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:30 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:45 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:45 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:45 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:45 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:45 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
Apr

13
22:45
UTC -03
Calculator
Österreich
Italia
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Ecuador
Venezuela
Repú.Dominicana
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel