How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2001 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Terça-feira de Carnaval  : 
3.
Sexta-feira Santa  : 
4.
Tiradentes  : 
😥
5.
Dia do Trabalho  : 
6.
Corpus Christi  : 
7.
São João  : 
😥
8.
Independência  : 
9.
Emancipação política  : 
😥
10.
Nossa Senh. Aparecida  : 
11.
Finados  : 
12.
Proclamação República  : 
13.
Morte de Zumbi dos Palmares  : 
14.
Natal  : 


Define a period
..in Brasil
| Alagoas
Today, Friday, 23 February, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 54 / 366
Working day of the year : 38 / 252
Time (UTC -03) : 09:28
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:28

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:28

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:28

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:28

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:28

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:28

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:28

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:28

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:28

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:28

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:28

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:28

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:28

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:13

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:28

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:28

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:28

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:28

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:28 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
Feb

23
09:28
UTC -03
Calculator
Italia
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Repú.Dominicana
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel