计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
51
408
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
49
392
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2008
salary ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
1
2
3
2
1
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2005 :

Ano Novo : 
Terça-feira de Carnaval : 
Sexta-feira Santa : 
Tiradentes : 
Dia do Trabalho : 
Corpus Christi : 
Independência : 
Mártires de Cunhaú e Uruaçu : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
定义一个时期
..在 Brasil
| Rio Grande do Norte
今天, 星期一, 2020, 07, 6

工作日 : 是
星期 : 28 / 52
一年中的一天 : 188 / 366
一年的工作日 : 128 / 252
时刻 (UTC -03) : 14:13
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:13

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:13

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:13

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:13

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:13

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:13

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:13

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:13

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:13

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:13

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:13

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:13

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:13

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:58

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:13 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:13 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:13 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:13 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:13 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
07

06
14:13
UTC -03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
Morning
Afternoon
至:
Morning
Afternoon
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
$
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel