计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
28
224
星期二 :
30
240
星期三 :
31
248
星期四 :
30
240
星期五 :
29
232
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
1184
salary ($):
23680
0
0
0
0
0
30
30
3
1
0
1
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Corpus Christi : 
Maranhão independência : 
Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
..在 Brasil
| Maranhão
今天, 星期一, 2020, 06, 1

工作日 : 是
星期 : 23 / 52
一年中的一天 : 153 / 366
一年的工作日 : 104 / 251
时刻 (UTC -03) : 08:58
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:58

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:58

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:58

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:58

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:58

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:58

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:58

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:58

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:58

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:58

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:58

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:58

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:58

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:43

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:58

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:58

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:58

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:58

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:58

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
06

01
08:58
UTC -03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日  
描述 *
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel