How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2006 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
😥
2.
Terça-feira de Carnaval  : 
3.
Sexta-feira Santa  : 
4.
Tiradentes  : 
5.
Dia do Trabalho  : 
6.
Corpus Christi  : 
😥
7.
Independência  : 
8.
Nossa Senh. Aparecida  : 
9.
Finados  : 
10.
Proclamação República  : 
11.
Dia do evangélico  : 
12.
Natal  : 


Define a period
..in Brasil
| Distrito Federal
Today, Saturday, 13 April, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 15 / 52
Day of the year : 104 / 366
Working day of the year : 72 / 255
Time (UTC -03) : 21:44
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:44

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:44

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:44

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:44

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:44

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:44

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:44

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:44

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:44

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:44 (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:44 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:44 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:44 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:29 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:44 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:44 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:44 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:44 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:44 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
Apr

13
21:44
UTC -03
Calculator
Österreich
Italia
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Ecuador
Venezuela
Repú.Dominicana
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel