How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1990 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Terça-feira de Carnaval  : 
3.
Sexta-feira Santa  : 
4.
Tiradentes  : 
😥
5.
Dia do Trabalho  : 
6.
Independência  : 
7.
Nossa Senh. Aparecida  : 
8.
Finados  : 
9.
Proclamação República  : 
10.
Natal  : 


Define a period
..in Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
Today, thursday, 1 december, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 335 / 365
Working day of the year : 232 / 253
Time (UTC -03) : 14:59
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:59

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:59

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:59

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:59

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:59

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:59

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:59

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:59

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:59

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:59

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:59

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:59

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:59

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:44

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:59 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:59 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:59 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:59 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:59 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
dec

01
14:59
UTC -03
Calculator
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel