How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1990 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Terça-feira de Carnaval  : 
3.
Sexta-feira Santa  : 
4.
Tiradentes  : 
😥
5.
Dia do Trabalho  : 
6.
Corpus Christi  : 
7.
Independência  : 
8.
Criação do estado Roraima  : 
9.
Nossa Senh. Aparecida  : 
10.
Finados  : 
11.
Proclamação República  : 
12.
Natal  : 


Define a period
..in Brasil
| Roraima
Today, thursday, 1 december, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 335 / 365
Working day of the year : 230 / 251
Time (UTC -03) : 15:05
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:05

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:05

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:05

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:05

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:05

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:05

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:05

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:05

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:05

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:05 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:05 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:05 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:05 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:05 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
dec

01
15:05
UTC -03
Calculator
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel