How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
2
1
0
3
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1992 :

Ano Novo : 
Terça-feira de Carnaval : 
Sexta-feira Santa : 
Tiradentes : 
Dia do Trabalho : 
Corpus Christi : 
Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
Define a period
..in Brasil
| Minas Gerais
Today, friday, 4 december, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 339 / 366
Working day of the year : 234 / 252
Time (UTC -03) : 22:48
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:48

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:48

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:48

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:48

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:48

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:48

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:48

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:48

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:48 (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:48 (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:48 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:48 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:48 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:33 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:48 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:48 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:48 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:48 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:48 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
dec

04
22:48
UTC -03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel