计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
24
192
星期二 :
24
192
星期三 :
22
176
星期四 :
23
184
星期五 :
22
176
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
920
salary ($):
18400
0
0
0
0
0
24
24
0
0
1
0
1
3
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
..在 Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
今天, 星期六, 2019, 07, 20

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 29 / 52
一年中的一天 : 201 / 365
一年的工作日 : 140 / 255
时刻 (UTC -03) : 12:53
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:53

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:53

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:53

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:53

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:53

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:53

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:53

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:53

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:53

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:53

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:53

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:53

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:53

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:38

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:53 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:53 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:53 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
07

20
12:53
UTC -03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel