How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2005 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
😥
2.
Terça-feira de Carnaval  : 
3.
Sexta-feira Santa  : 
4.
Tiradentes  : 
5.
Dia do Trabalho  : 
😥
6.
Corpus Christi  : 
7.
São João  : 
8.
Independência  : 
9.
Emancipação política  : 
10.
Nossa Senh. Aparecida  : 
11.
Finados  : 
12.
Proclamação República  : 
13.
Morte de Zumbi dos Palmares  : 
😥
14.
Natal  : 
😥


Define a period
..in Brasil
| Alagoas
Today, sunday, 5 february, 2023

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 36 / 365
Working day of the year : 25 / 249
Time (UTC -03) : 04:49
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:49 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:49 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:49 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:49

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:49

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:49

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:49

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:49

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:49

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:49

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:49

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:49

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:49

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:34

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:49

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:49

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:49

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:49

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:49

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
feb

05
04:49
UTC -03
Calculator
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel