How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2018 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Terça-feira de Carnaval  : 
3.
Sexta-feira Santa  : 
4.
Tiradentes  : 
😥
5.
Dia do Trabalho  : 
6.
Corpus Christi  : 
7.
Independência  : 
8.
Nossa Senh. Aparecida  : 
9.
Finados  : 
10.
Proclamação República  : 
11.
Natal  : 


Define a period
..in Brasil
| Minas Gerais
Today, Friday, 23 February, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 54 / 366
Working day of the year : 38 / 255
Time (UTC -03) : 11:55
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:55

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:55

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:55

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:55

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:55

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:55

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:55

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:55

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:55

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:55

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:55

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:55

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:55

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:40

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:55

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:55

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:55

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:55 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:55 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
Feb

23
11:55
UTC -03
Calculator
Italia
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Repú.Dominicana
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel