How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2014 :

1.
Ano Novo  : 
2.
Terça-feira de Carnaval  : 
3.
Sexta-feira Santa  : 
4.
Tiradentes  : 
5.
Dia do Trabalho  : 
6.
Corpus Christi  : 
😥
7.
Independência  : 
😥
8.
Nossa Senh. Aparecida  : 
😥
9.
Finados  : 
😥
10.
Proclamação República  : 
😥
11.
Natal  : 


Define a period
..in Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
Today, Tuesday, 21 May, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 142 / 366
Working day of the year : 98 / 255
Time (UTC -03) : 04:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:09 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:09 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:09

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:09

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:09

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:09

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:54

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:09

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:09

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:09

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:09

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:09

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

PT | EN 
May

21
04:09
UTC -03
Calculator
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Ecuador
Guatemala
Venezuela
Repú.Dominicana
United Kingdom & Ireland
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel