计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
43
344
星期二 :
44
352
星期三 :
46
368
星期四 :
45
360
星期五 :
41
328
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
1752
salary ($):
35040
0
0
0
0
0
45
45
3
2
0
1
4
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Terça-feira de Carnaval : 
Sexta-feira Santa : 
Tiradentes : 
Dia do Trabalho : 
Corpus Christi : 
Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Dia da Consciência Negra : 
Natal : 
..在 Brasil
| Mato Grosso
今天, 星期一, 2020, 02, 17

工作日 : 是
星期 : 08 / 52
一年中的一天 : 48 / 366
一年的工作日 : 33 / 251
时刻 (UTC -03) : 02:15
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:15 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:15 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:15 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:15 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:15 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:15

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:15

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:15

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
02

17
02:15
UTC -03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel