计算您的工作日与假日

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日数量 :

Tiradentes : 
Dia do Trabalho : 
Corpus Christi : 
Dia de Santa Catarina : 
Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Dia de Santa Catarina de Alexandria : 
Natal : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
定义一个时期
..在 Brasil
| Santa Catarina
今天, 星期一, 2021, 04, 12

工作日 : 是
星期 : 15 / 52
一年中的一天 : 102 / 365
一年的工作日 : 69 / 250
时刻 (UTC -03) : 00:26
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:26 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:26 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:26 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:26 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:26 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:26 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:26 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:26

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:26

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:26

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:26

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:26

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:26

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:11

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:26

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:26

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:26

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:26

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:26

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
04

12
00:26
UTC -03
计日器
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
$
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel