how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
52
416
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2040
wages ($):
40800
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
2
2
0
2
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Feriados nacionais

Public holidays in year 2002 :

Ano Novo : 
Terça-feira de Carnaval : 
Sexta-feira Santa : 
Tiradentes : 
Dia do Trabalho : 
Independência : 
Nossa Senh. Aparecida : 
Finados : 
Proclamação República : 
Natal : 
..in Brasil
| Feriados nacionais
Today, saturday, 18 august, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 33 / 52
Day of the year : 230 / 365
Working day of the year : 161 / 252
Time (UTC -03) : 20:32
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:32

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:32

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:32

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:32

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:32

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:32

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:32

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:32

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:32

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:32 (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:32 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:32 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:32 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:17 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:32 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:32 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:32 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:32 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:32 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

PT | EN 
aug

18
20:32
UTC -03
Calculator
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Argentina
Chile
Canada
México
Colombia
Venezuela
United Kingdom
Portugal
India
China
South Korea
France
Japan
España
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel